Cuppa Web Banner

2019 Community Meetings

Show Sidebar

2019 Community Meetings

We held community update meetings around our district recently. Here's the meeting notes from those meetings. 

Calendar of meetings with notes

Date Community Area Minutes 
Monday 25 March Tokomaru Bay Meeting Notes [PDF, 126 KB]
Tuesday 26 March Gisborne  Meeting Notes [PDF, 126 KB]
Tuesday 26 March Wainui Meeting Notes [PDF, 150 KB]
Wednesday 27 March Waimata  Meeting Notes [PDF, 143 KB]
Thursday 28 March Hicks Bay Meeting Notes [PDF, 133 KB]
Thursday 28 March Te Araroa Meeting Notes [PDF, 130 KB]
Monday 1 April Waipiro Bay | Te Puia Springs Meeting Notes [PDF, 126 KB]
Tuesday 2 April Te Karaka | Whatatutu  Meeting Notes [PDF, 152 KB]
Tuesday 2 April Rere | Ngatapa | Patutahi Meeting Notes [PDF, 152 KB]
Wednesday 3 April Tolaga Bay | Whangara Meeting Notes [PDF, 105 KB]
Thursday 4 April Manutuke | Muriwai | Tiniroto Meeting Notes [PDF, 101 KB]
Monday 8 April Ruatoria Meeting Notes [PDF, 102 KB]
Monday 8 April Tikitiki Meeting Notes [PDF, 91 KB]
Tuesday 9 April Poverty Bay Flats Meeting Notes [PDF, 146 KB]
Wednesday 10 April Matawai | Motu Meeting Notes [PDF, 99 KB]
Wednesday 8 May Waerenga O Kuri  
Last updated: