Web Banner Tairawhiti

Management team

Show Sidebar

Management team

Gisborne District Council's leadership group is led by chief executive Nedine Thatcher-Swann and consists of 5 directors and a chief financial officer. 

Nedine Thatcher Swann | Pauline Foreman | Nick Zaman | David Wilson | Karen Aspey | Andrew White | Keita Kohere

  • Nedine Thatcher Swann

    Nedine Thatcher Swann

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 869 2414

    Email: Nedine.Thatcher-Swann@gdc.govt.nz

     

    Chief Executive

     

     

    back to top
  • Pauline Foreman

    Acting Chief Financial Officer

    - Finance

    - Business intelligence

    - Risk

     

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 869 2899

    Email: Pauline.Foreman@gdc.govt.nz

    back to top
  • Nick Zaman

    Director Environmental Services & Protection

    - Consents

    - Science

    - Compliance

    - Enforcement

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 

    Email: Nick.Zaman@gdc.govt.nz

    back to top
  • David Wilson

    David Wilson

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 869 2356

    Email: David.Wilson@gdc.govt.nz

    Director Community Lifelines

    - Tairawhiti Roads

    - 3 Waters

    - Rivers & Land Drainage

    - Lifelines Centre of Excellence

    back to top
  • Karen Aspey

    Karen Aspey

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 869 2881

    Email: Karen.Aspey@gdc.govt.nz

     

     

    Director Internal Partnerships

    - People & Capability

    - Health & Safety

    - Information Services

    - Democracy and Legal

    back to top
  • Andrew White

    Andrew White

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06) 869 2721

    Email: Andrew.White@gdc.govt.nz 

    Director Liveable Communities

    - Community Projects & Assets

    - Library & Theatre

    - Parks, Open Spaces, Pool

    - Waste Management

    back to top
  • Keita Kohere

    Director Transformation & Relationships

    - Customer Engagement

    - Civil Defence Emergency Management

    - Strategic Planning

    - Performance

    Contact details

    Phone: DDI (06)

    Email: Keita.Kohere@gdc.govt.nz

    back to top
Last updated: