Ngā Hui me te Rārangi take 2022

2022 Meetings and Agenda

Location of meetings

Meetings are held Council's administration building:

  • Awarua, Te Ruma Kaunihera (Council Chambers)
    15 Fitzherbert Street, Gisborne.

Watch our meetings on our YouTube channel

The reports will be available here on our website 2 days before the meeting.

Minutes are available once confirmed at the following meeting. Search minutes and filter with document type council meeting.

Schedule of meetings

If you would like any historic reports, please contact our governance team.

On this page

June 2022

Wednesday 1 June 10am - Finance & Performance

No results were found

Thursday 2 June 9am - Sustainable Tairāwhiti

No results were found

Thursday 9 June 9am - Operations

No results were found

Thursday 23 June 9am - Council

No results were found

Wednesday 29 June - Hearing Speed Limit Bylaw

No results were found

May 2022

Wednesday 11 May 9am - Civil Defence Emergency Management

Wednesday 18 May 9am - Audit & Risk

Thursday 19 May - Hearing Gambling Venue Policy

Thursday 26 May 9am - Wastewater Management

Thursday 26 May 1pm - Regional Transport

April 2022

Wednesday 6 April 10am - Finance & Performance

Wednesday 13 April 9am - Operations

Thursday 28 April 9am - Sustainable Tairāwhiti

March 2022

3 March 1pm - Regional Transport

3 March 3pm - Extraordinary Council

Thursday 10 March 9am - Sustainable Tairawhiti

Thursday 10 March 11am - Extraordinary Council

Wednesday 16 March 9am - Audit & Risk

Thursday 17 March 9am - Local Government Commission

Commission hearing appeals and objections to the representation arrangements. You can watch the meeting.

Thursday 31 March 9am - Council

February 2022

10 February 9am - Wastewater Management

16 February 10am - Finance & Performance

17 February 9am - Operations

23 February 9am - Civil Defence Emergency Management

24 February 9am - Council

January 2022

27 January 9am - Council Meeting

Sustainable Tairawhiti (following Council)