Ngā whakapātanga o ngā Kaikaunihera

Councillor contact details

You can contact the Mayor and councillors any time to discuss your ideas, issues or concerns.

They're your elected members to represent you and your community.

Rehette Stoltz
Rehette Stoltz

Mayor Rehette Stoltz

Contact details

P: 868 5382
M: 021 279 7948
E: Mayor@gdc.govt.nz

Josh Wharehinga
Josh Wharehinga

Deputy Mayor Josh Wharehinga

Gisborne ward

Contact details

P: 027 512 5195
E: Josh.Wharehinga@gdc.govt.nz

Meredith Akuhata-Brown
Meredith Akuhata-Brown

Councillor Meredith Akuhata-Brown

Gisborne ward

Contact details:

Home P: 867 7496
M: 027 200 5605
E: meredith.akuhata-brown@gdc.govt.nz

Bill Burdett
Bill Burdett

Councillor Bill Burdett

Matakaoa-Waiapu ward

Contact details

P: (06) 864 8966
M: 027 686 4968
E: Bill.Burdett@gdc.govt.nz

Andy Cranston
Andy Cranston

Councillor Andy Cranston

Gisborne ward

Contact details

P: 868 1160
M: 027 273 3192
E: Andy.Cranston@gdc.govt.nz

Shannon Dowsing
Shannon Dowsing

Councillor Shannon Dowsing

Gisborne ward

Contact details

M: 021 222 2571
E: Shannon.Dowsing@gdc.govt.nz

Isaac Hughes
Isaac Hughes

Councillor Isaac Hughes

Gisborne ward

Contact details

M: 022 176 8920
E: Isaac.Hughes@gdc.govt.nz

Sandra Faulkner
Sandra Faulkner

Councillor Sandra Faulkner

Taruheru-Patutahi ward

Contact details

M: 021 529 041
E: Sandra.Faulkner@gdc.govt.nz

Larry Foster
Larry Foster

Councillor Larry Foster

Gisborne ward

Contact details

Home P: 868 8927
M: 027 450 8814
E: Larry.Foster@gdc.govt.nz

Debbie Gregory
Debbie Gregory

Councillor Debbie Gregory

Gisborne ward

Contact details

M: 027 319 4300
E: Debbie.Gregory@gdc.govt.nz

Tony Robinson
Tony Robinson

Councillor Tony Robinson

Gisborne ward

Contact details

M: 022 085 0902
E: Tony.Robinson@gdc.govt.nz

Pat Seymour
Pat Seymour

Councillor Pat Seymour

Tawhiti-Uawa ward

Contact details

P: 862 2697
M: 027 472 5997
E: Pat.Seymour@gdc.govt.nz

Terry Sheldrake
Terry Sheldrake

Councillor Terry Sheldrake

Gisborne ward

Contact details

M: 021 645 503
E: Terry.Sheldrake@gdc.govt.nz

Kerry Worsnop
Kerry Worsnop

Councillor Kerry Worsnop

Waipaoa ward

Contact details

M: 027 863 9002
E: Kerry.Worsnop@gdc.govt.nz